Contact us
if you have a question!

Or write us an email to contact@mwaysolutions.com

Contact

M-WAY SOLUTIONS, STUTTGART

Stresemannstr. 79
D-70191 Stuttgart
+49 711 25254 60
contact@waysolutions.com

CAREER

Manuel Weber
Human Ressources
+49 711 25254 624
m.weber@mwaysolutions.com

MOBILE BUSINESS SERVICES

Jonas Kaufmann
Head of Mobile Business Services
+49 711 25254 627
j.kaufmann@mwaysolutions.com

MEDIA

Richard Malley
COO
+49 711 25254 651
r.malley@mwaysolutions.com

RELUTION

Oliver Stein
Head of Product Management
+49 711 25254 638
o.stein@mwaysolutions.com

SALES

Moritz Mahlmann
Sales Manager
+49 711 25254 634
m.mahlmann@mwaysolutions.com

Follow us

facebooktwitterlinkedinxingblog

Blog

Find out more about the latest trends in software development and information technology. The M-Way Solutions blog provides multiple perspectives and extensive expertise for digital thinkers and doers..

Learn more

Career

Do you have talent and enthusiasm
for mobile applications and experiences?
Come join us!

Learn more